The Moment Of Sparkle

Featuring , Cover


atrie. の1st full albumにVocalで参加

「The Moment Of Sparkle」atrie.

2010.06.16 発売

【収録曲】 lost in love feat. Olivia Burrell / 2.fallin’ for you feat. Shihoko Hirata /3.dragonfly in december feat. arlie Ray /4.blaze of dances /5.stand high feat. Baby M /6.between calmness and passion feat. Karin Maria Andersson /7.interlude feat. Singo Kubota of Jazzin’ Park /8.lavender feat. Chika Takahashi / moon /10.deep sea feat. Tomomi Ukumori /11.rhythm footprint feat. Olivia Burrell /12.eternal snowscape
CSMC-001 2,520円